Our Agents

Debra K Johnson 
Designated Broker/Owner
Office (480) 688-8444
Fax (800) 634-1756
Mobile (480) 326-7124
Board: Scottsdale
debbie@cactusmountainproperties.com
http://www.cactusmountainproperties.com
License # BR524690000
Office License # LC639106000

 

Cheryl Weston 
Managing Broker
Mobile (480) 510-0757
Board: SEVRAR
cheryl@cactusmountainproperties.com
License # BR569207000

 

Lisa Wissinger
Executive Assistant
Mobile (480) 220-9023
admin@cactusmountainproperties.com
License # SA631414000

 

Dayana Mendosa
Assistant
Mobile (520) 280-2992
Dayana@cactusmountainproperties.com 

 

Kim Alexander 
Mobile  (602) 369-8195
Board: SEVRAR
kimalexanderaz@gmail.com
License # SA564234000

 

Velton Amica
Associate Broker
Mobile (602) 499-3064
Board: SEVRAR
amicavel@gmail.com
License # BR045581000

 

Peg E Bauer 
Mobile (602) 369-4905
Board: SEVRAR
peggybauer@cox.net
http://www.peggybauer-azrealtor.com/
License # SA559255000

 

Brian F Betz 
Mobile (602) 448-7733
Board: SEVRAR
brianbetz1122@gmail.com
http://www.brianbetz.com
License # BR529529000

 

Dianna Bohart 
Mobile (360) 943-6005
Board: PAR
dd.thebohartgroup@gmail.com
License # SA669220000

 

Diane L. Breard 
Miboile (480) 684-0055
Board: SEVRAR
dianebreard@aol.com
http://www.BestArizonaProperties.com
License # SA630826000

 

Steven Breard
Mobile (602) 635-7550
SEVRAR
steveazre@yahoo.com
License # SA665334000

 

Kimberly D Brewer 
Mobile (480) 329-0379
Board: SEVRAR
kimbrewerrealtor@gmail.com
License # SA655063000

 

Jovan Z. Ciric 
Mobile (480) 359-5167
Board: SEVRAR
jciric7@hotmail.com
http://www.jovansellshomes.com
License # SA641401000

 

Jerry Conner
Board: SEVRAR
susan-jerry@wbhsi.net
License # SA538558000

 

Susan Conner 
Mobile (602) 315-5977
Board: SEVRAR
susan-jerry@wbhsi.net
http://www.susanandjerry.com
License # SA538557000

 

Judy Daidone 
Mobile (480) 216-3062
Board: SEVRAR
daidone41@msn.com
License # SA103730000

 

Ronald Davis 
Mobile (602) 723-2468
Board: Western Pinal
ron@gotlandaz.com
http://www.gotlandaz.com
License # SA084342000

 

Fong Denison 
Mobile (602) 762-1527
Board: SEVRAR
fldenison@gmail.com
License # SA114655000

 

Patricia M Duffy 
Mobile (562) 900-4916
Board: SEVRAR
pduffpat@hotmail.com
License # SA669676000

 

Michelle V. Duprey 
Mobile (602) 628-6116
Board: SEVRAR
mduprey7@msn.com
License # SA564085000

 

Michael Eatros
Mobile 480) 251-8364
BOARD: SEVRAR
michael.eatros@gmail.com
License # SA528030000

 

Weihua Feng 
Mobile (480) 703-8957
Board: SEVRAR
weihuaf@hotmail.com
License # SA652038000

 

Bonnie L Fiske 
Mobile (480) 600-2475
Board: PAR
bbf007@q.com
License # SA500446000

 

Flora Fong 
Mobile (480) 812-5803
Board: SEVRAR
fortuneflora8@gmail.com
License # BR549917000

 

Marcie Franklin-Gascoyne
Mobile - (480) 495-6800
Board: SEVRAR
marciesellsaz@gmail.com
http://www.thediamondteam.info
License # SA509302000

 

Yelena Y. Fujimori 
Mobile (602) 741-7452
Board: SEVRAR
yelena.fujimori@gmail.com
License # SA538305000

 

Kim Gillespie 
Mobile (480) 466-6629
Board: SEVRAR
kimgazrealtor@gmail.com
http://www.azpropertynetwork.com
License # SA661039000

 

Elizabeth K Goetz 
Mobile (480) 688-5399
Board: PAR
betsy@brucesellshomes.com
License # SA532274000

 

Bruce B Goetz 
Mobile (480) 688-5399
Board: PAR
bruce@brucesellshomes.com
http://www.BruceSellsHomes.com
License # SA507958000

 

William R Gosiak 
Mobile (480) 437-4990
Board: PAR
wgosiak@gmail.com
License # SA558554000

 

Gwen E Grace 
Mobile (480) 239-8029
Board: SEVRAR
gracefullhome14@gmail.com
http://www.gracefullhome.com
License # SA111686000

 

Jim Hendrickson 
Mobile (480) 861-6953
Board: SEVRAR
tom.jim1963@gmail.com
License # SA522497000

 

Royal Henry 
Mobile (480) 383-9488
Board: SEVRAR
royal@royalhenry.com
http://www.royalhenry.com
License # SA577388000

 

Derrick Holmes
Mobile (602) 451-9328
Board:
derrick.holmes1@gmail.com
License # SA626759000

 

Kimberly Holmes 
Mobile - (480) 570-6584
Board: SEVRAR
kim@homesbykimholmes.com
http://HomesByKimHolmes.com
License # BR559041000

 

Adrie Louise Israelson 
Mobile (701) 388-9973
Board: PAR
adrieisraelson@yahoo.com
License # SA665227000 

 

Toni L Johnson 
Mobile (360) 286-1483
Board: SEVRAR
tonijohnsonrr@gmail.com
License # SA662978000

 

Mila Kanshepolsky 
Mobile (480) 694-5216
Board: Scottsdale
ludainaz@cox.net
License # SA636365000

 

Vickie Knight
Mobile (602) 430-0450
Board: Scottsdale
vlk619@msn.com
License # SA018203000

 

Raymond Lambert
Mobile (602) 743-4458
Board: SEVRAR
raylambert@cox.net
License # SA578645000

 

Wes Lueck
Mobile (602) 418-6116
Board: SEVRAR
weslueck@yahoo.com
License # BR519608000

 

Carol Martin
Mobile (480) 216-7620
Board: SEVRAR
CarolinProvince@gmail.com
http://www.CactusMountainProperties.com
License # SA028958000

 

 

Barbara Merrill
Mobile (480) 570-5263
Board: SEVRAR
barb.bmw4u@gmail.com
http://www.barbmerrill.com
License # BR575098000

Vera M Metcalf 
Mobile (480) 540-2270
Board: Scottsdale
verametcalf@gmail.com
License # SA104487000

 

Francine Nolan
Mobile (480) 678-1906
Board: SEVRAR
francine.nolan@aol.com
License # SA642838000

Jessica Owens
Mobile (480) 431-6307
Board: PAR
jes@brucesellshomes.com
License # SA672669000

 

Tracy Ord
Mobile (253)732-5507
Board:
tracyord@hotmail.com
License # SA651502000

 

Travis Ord
Mobile (480) 815-1455
Board: PAR
ordhomes@gmail.com
License # SA652638000 

 

Valerie Ord 
Mobile (253) 381-4385
Board: SEVRAR
ordrealtygroup@yahoo.com
http://www.oursunlakeshomes.com
License # BR584395000

 

Mark Pekarik 
Cell (480) 205-0006
Board: SEVRAR
markpekarik@gmail.com
http://Www.AzHousingTrends.com
License # BR572608000

Ed Pierce
Mobile (480) 390-9019
Board: SEVRAR
edpierce@cox.net
http://www.realty480.com
License # SA109996000

 

David A Porter 
Mobile (480) 580-4312
Board: SEVRAR
david.cactusmountain@gmail.com
License # SA632189000

 

Renie Randall
Mobile (608) 344-1231
Board:
reniekay@hotmail.com
License # SA640581000

 

Kent H. Richards 
Mobile (720) 272-1862
Board: SEVRAR
khrich15@yahoo.com
http://www.allhomesinmaricopa.com
License # SA633646000

 

Carolyn Roberson
Mobile (480) 570-0349
Board: SEVRAR
carolyncroberson@gmail.com
License # SA551508000

 

David Ronda
Mobile (480) 221-5681
Board: PAR
davidronda@mac.com
License # SA660654000 

 

Larisa Ronday
Mobile (480) 203-5266
Board: SEVRAR
larisaronda@cox.net
License # SA562068000

 

Russell Rose
Mobile (480) 296-8400
Board: WEMAR
russell.rose28@yahoo.com
License # SA555118000

Le Schroeder
Mobile (602) 826-3492
Board: SEVRAR
lepschroeder@cox.net
http://leschroeder.com
License # BR553406000

 

Stacey Score 
Mobile (602) 460-3886
Board: SEVRAR
stacey.score@clientsrpriority.com
http://www.clientsrpriority.com
License # SA638528000 

 

Michael Spinck
Mobile (602) 571-1850
Board: SEVRAR
mispinck@gmail.com
License # SA540657000 

 

Michael Thrall 
Mobile (602) 750-1705
Board: PAR
michael@catalyst.lawyer
License # SA680525000

 

Suellen Todd
Mobile (602) 430-5804
Board: SEVRAR
stodd20@cox.net
License # SA533253000 

 

Pat Vachon
Mobile (480) 202-2100
Board: SEVRAR
pvachon36@gmail.com
http://pvachon36@gmail.com
License # SA550967000

Song Vong
Mobile (480) 628-7758
Board: SEVRAR
song.vong@cox.net
License # SA545392000

 

Kathy Webb
Mobile (480) 205-8890
Board: SEVRAR
Kathy@WebbSellsAZ.com
http://www.WebbSellsAZ.com
License # SA536378000

 

Rich Webb
Mobile (480) 213-9830
Board: SEVRAR
rick@webbsellsaz.com
http://www.webbsellsaz.com
License # BR557761000


Morgan Wehner
Mobile (602) 330-3918
Board: PAR
bpkmd@aol.com
License # SA664299000

Joni Wetzel
Mobile (480) 205-0265
Board: SEVRAR
joniwetzel@gmail.com
http://www.JoniWetzel.com
License # BR530157000

 

Gary Wheeler
Mobile (480) 620-6064
Board: SEVRAR
gwhe2@mchsi.com
http://www.garysazhomes.com
License # SA555042000

 

David Wilson
Mobile (480) 434-5036
Board:
wilson.davidh@gmail.com
License # SA676607000

 

Les Wilson
Mobile (602) 738-9697
Board: Scottsdale
leswilaz@gmail.com
License # SA107283000

 

Li (Sherry) Xiao 
Mobile (480) 565-0416
Board: PAR
sherryxiaoli@gmail.com
License # SA547254000